RiskTech Forum

Webinar: Where are insurers with IFRS 17? Get a global perspective in the webinar with FIS and Chartis

Posted: 20 June 2019  |  Source: FIS & Chartis


Get a Global Update on IFRS 17

For insurance firms around the world, financial reporting under IFRS 17 will mean multiple changes. But not all insurers are tackling the accounting standard in the same way – or at the same speed.

Join FIS and Chartis for a free webinar on the state of play across the 100 countries where IFRS 17 will come into force.

With findings from Chartis’ recent RiskTech Quadrant report on IFRS 17, learn why some regions are readier for compliance than others – and the varying implications of the standard for different company types, from life and general insurers to composites and reinsurers.

Sign up here using password "IFRS17"

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, June 26, at 12:00 noon BST/07:00 a.m. ET/7:00 p.m. SGT, and last one hour. Make sure you don’t miss out.

For more information please contact us here